Clarion-Ledger clipping

Text Item Type Metadata


The Republican Executive Committee of Adams county, H. C. Griffin, Chairman, has appointed the following committee - John Biggs, Felix Cory, Wm. Bernard, Geo. Washington, R. H. Wood, A. Johnson, L. J. Winston, Wm. H. Lynch, H. C. Griffin - to confer with the Democratic Executive Committee in relation to a fusion ticket.


Clarion-Ledger, “Clarion-Ledger clipping,” Mississippi State University Libraries, accessed May 23, 2024,

Item Relations

This item has no relations.

Transcribe This Item

  1. Capture.PNG